We understand that you may need to cancel your Nutritionist Pro™ online account.  


We offer 2 options for cancelling your account:

  • If you think you will need the application again in the future we suggest that you freeze your account.  The cost is only $59 annually and this will ensure that your data is not deleted from the system.  If you would like to freeze your account please contact us and we will be happy to set this up for you.  
  • If you dont think you need the application or your project has completed, please note after cancellation your account and recipe food data will be deleted.  
  • To cancel login to your application on the top right hand side, click your name and select Manage Accounts.  Once you are on the admin side of the application, select Subscriptions and then select Cancel.