Yes, you can upgrade to a higher plan right away at the time of your next renewal. Refunds cannot be issued for payments already made and we don't provide partial term refunds.


To change your plan log into the application and go to Manage Accounts.  To access Manage accounts click on your username on the top right hand part of the screen, select Manage Accounts.  Next Go to Subscriptions from the left hand side, here you will see your active subscriptions.  There is an Extend Button please click that and follow the steps to extend your term.  


Please note once this is done it cannot be undone.  The only way to change it back is to cancel the plan.